Deleting and Disabling Pages

Disable Page

Disable Page allows you to hide a web page from visitors to your website. This is helpful for when you need to edit a webpage, and keep it hidden until you're ready to show it off!

Delete Page

If you aren't happy with a page you've created, or you just don't need a page anymore, you can delete that page with the Delete Page option. But remember, this is permanent and cannot be undone, so delete with caution!